Go to car

Latest Comments
Car: 97033   By: DiRF   Comment: "https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mW0B1sipLBI..."
Car: 97033   By: Obsidian   Comment: "Needs more theremin...."
Car: 97032   By: Skid   Comment: "Looks like kind of a freestyle build, but not bad ..."
Car: 97031   By: Skid   Comment: "A UK example, apparently...."
Car: 97033   By: Low-Tech Redneck   Comment: "It Came From South Dakota *lightning crash* *wom..."
See last 25 comments
 Go to

Next picture
Ricecop Home
Bling Bling
Free Post

 Top 10

Top 10 Ricers
Top 10 Non-Ricers
Top 10 Other Good
Top 10 Other Bad

 New & Retired

Newest Images
Retired Images


Submit a picture
Profile Lookup
Site Log
Leader Board
Site Stats

 Online Now

0 Ricecops
1 Guests

Detailed List




Remember Login?

Sign up!
Why sign up?
Forgot my password

View this image at full size
Click here to let us know if the image above is broken.

Go back and vote on this image.

Picture Information
URL: http://riceornot.ricecop.com/?auto=42356
Submitted by: 427 Vette
Comments: 66  (Read/Post)     Favorites: 1  (View)
Submitted on: 07-25-2005
View Stats Category: Car
Getting ready for lift-off.


Showing page: 3 of 4
1 2 3 4 ]

12-14-2005 @ 02:10:20 AM
Posted By : 427 Vette Reply | Edit | Del
Well, ambient seriously needs to get a new hobby.

12-14-2005 @ 02:10:42 AM
Posted By : Altima35se2003 Reply | Edit | Del
#41, needle point?

12-14-2005 @ 02:12:42 AM
Posted By : Altima35se2003 Reply | Edit | Del
"those damn liberals, Ralph Klein for primeminister"

sounds Albertan

12-14-2005 @ 02:17:06 AM
Posted By : ricerocketboy Reply | Edit | Del
waitamin. If he is living in Canada, wouldn't English or French be his language, not Russian?

12-14-2005 @ 02:18:59 AM
Posted By : Altima35se2003 Reply | Edit | Del
#44, he WAS from russia

12-14-2005 @ 02:19:39 AM
Posted By : ricerocketboy Reply | Edit | Del
#45, D'oh.

12-14-2005 @ 09:29:09 AM
Posted By : Tastycakemix Reply | Edit | Del
I can't believe you guys were fooled. A dude from Russia named CCCP.

"I live in Canada. It is good."

I knew it was him from the first post. I guy from russia finds ricecop.com and types "I want to know how you define rice."

*Snicker* I mean come on.

12-14-2005 @ 10:00:32 AM
Posted By : DiRF  Reply | Edit | Del
Just so everyone knows, his first IP was listed as coming from Sri Lanka, so I immediately put him on muzzle, even before he was approved as a member by Trooper. Lemming and I have ban power now, so I'll give this possible new puppet account one more day.

12-14-2005 @ 12:32:21 PM
Posted By : Tastycakemix Reply | Edit | Del
Shouldn't CCCP be chasing Moose and Squirrel?

12-14-2005 @ 01:12:01 PM
Posted By : DiRF  Reply | Edit | Del
#49, I think so, Mr. Peabody.

12-14-2005 @ 08:31:50 PM
Posted By : DiRF  Reply | Edit | Del
#47, I wasn't fooled. Why do you think I pre-emptively put him on muzzle? I just wanted to make sure it WAS a puppet account... and I think I was right. His IP is "now" in Seoul, Korea.

Hello Mr. Scriptkiddy IPmasker, meet Mr. Banhammer.

12-14-2005 @ 08:38:55 PM
Posted By : 427 Vette Reply | Edit | Del
As soon as I saw his name, I knew it was him.

12-14-2005 @ 08:40:53 PM
Posted By : DiRF  Reply | Edit | Del
#52, For me, it sorta has to be a "guilty beyond a shadow of a doubt" type deal for me, to ban someone. I muzzle on "reasonable suspicion".

I wouldn't want to ban someone that truly is a newbie who just happens to have a few coincidences with the Ukrainian Wondershit.

[Edited by DiRF on 12-14-2005 @ 08:41:17 PM]

12-14-2005 @ 08:45:19 PM
Posted By : 427 Vette Reply | Edit | Del
My lord, look at what he is selling:


12-14-2005 @ 08:46:25 PM
Posted By : 454Nova Reply | Edit | Del
Holy Crap! buy it now for 750???? A little more money BUYS a new pair!

12-15-2005 @ 12:55:27 AM
Posted By : zoomzoom Reply | Edit | Del
#54, he prolly stole that from his job. Don't forget, he works for UPS. Prolly why his ILP keeps changing. Oh yeah, just so everyone knows, he still has access to the rice forums under Ambientflier. Also, why was 99yellowjacket Banned? I don't think he was Ambient, if you check out his homepage he is "buddies" with Jon.

[Edited by zoomzoom on 12-15-2005 @ 12:58:52 AM]

12-15-2005 @ 02:56:03 AM
Posted By : zoomzoom Reply | Edit | Del
#56, zoom zoom inserts foot in mouth..... Sorry..Jon is not buddies with 99YJ. I don't know why I thought I saw that somewhere. Anyhows, 99YJ cardomain site was created in April of '02 just 3 months after Abient joined ricecop. Can say that this is proof they are not the same person, but it's questionable.

12-15-2005 @ 01:23:28 PM
Posted By : Tastycakemix Reply | Edit | Del
Didn't know that dude was that bad. wow.

12-15-2005 @ 05:01:19 PM
Posted By : DiRF  Reply | Edit | Del
#57, 99yj's cardomain page hadn't been updated in two years. I highly doubt that someone as active as he was on Rice or Not would not be active on CarDomain, if they use that as their profile's homepage. aF had nothing to do with 99yj's cardomain page, he just basically copied everything from that page to PRETEND to be 99yj.

12-16-2005 @ 12:45:38 AM
Posted By : zoomzoom Reply | Edit | Del
#59, Oh, I see what your saying..........I didn't think of that senario........duh! I was just wondering because I thought 99Y wasn't such a bad guy..he had his difference of view of course. I even disagree sometimes, I just don't voice them as often. Hell, I've been signed up for over a year and don't really have all that many post. so....af was yj on here which is not the same person on cardomain....got it

Showing page: 3 of 4
1 2 3 4 ]

Login to leave a comment

Click here to post your own classified ad

Want to send some feedback? Click here.

Server time: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 03:42:24 AM

All pictures on this site are property of their respective owners.
Copyright 2000 - 2018 Ricecop. All rights reserved.